кота рвет от сырого мяса

Клепик
Сообщения: 2
Зарегистрирован: 03 июл 2022, 21:31
Город: Мытищи

кота рвет от сырого мяса

Сообщение Клепик » 04 июл 2022, 14:06

Добрый день, помогите, пожалуйста, котик у меня первый раз, опыта нет.